The club Annual General Meeting was held last Tuesday Evening ( December 9th).
The management team for the 2015/2016 Rotary year was elected to serve with President Kirsten Binnie.
Kirsten's team will be;
President Elect and Secretary is Craig Clarke.
Treasurer is Steven Bennett.
Club Administration will remain with Jamie Knowlman.
Effective Services will remain with John Newton.
Public Relations sees a new face in Ted Crowe.
Youth Services moves to Stephen Ganko.
Our Youth Protection Officer will once again be Jeff Brown.
The Membership and The Rotary Foundation portfolio's are yet to filled.